top of page

How to Get on A Gameshow!!!

Hey Beauties! I hope you are all having a day filled with Peace and Blessings. As apart of my new series to Journeying Beauty InSideOut, I wanted to start incorporating my family as well as share diverse family oriented topics with you. As a wife and mother of four, my family absolutely keep me on my toes and I would love to share some of their adventures with you. So my first family contribution is a compilation I did with my husband, Thomas. We had a great time enjoying each other while sharing tips and advice of how we got on the legendary Game Show, Family Feud. So if you ever wondered how to get on a game show or what it takes to even audition this is a video you definitely don't want to miss. (Go directly to my blog H E R E !)


bottom of page